ACDM DIRECTORS
Chairperson David Baker Chiltern International Ltd
Tel 01753 647802
Fax 01753 647879
Email David.Baker@chiltern.com
Vice-Chairperson Fred Daniels Premier Research Limited
Tel 01344 752375
Fax 01344 752374
Email fred.daniels@premier-research.com
Treasurer Lisa Goodwin AstraZeneca
Tel 01625 518832
Fax 01625 514900
Email lisa.goodwin@astrazeneca.com
Secretary Paul Fardy Eisai
Tel 020 8839 2372
Email paul.fardy@eisai.net
Sue Gales Wyeth
Tel 01628 413893
Fax
Email GalesS@wyeth.com
Ian Pinto Roche
Tel 01707 365904
Fax
Email ian.pinto@roche.com
Tracy Fells CMed Research
Tel 01403 755095
Fax 01403 755051
Email tfells@cmedresearch.com
Harshad Sodha Omnicare Clinical Research
Tel 01249 444212
Fax 01249 444189
Email harshad.sodha@omnicarecr.com
COMMITTEES
Clinical Data Management Nicky Lawrence Kendle
Qualification Tel 01344 751527
Fax 01344 751549
Email lawrence.nicky@kendle.com
Conference Tom O'Leary ICON Clinical Research
Tel + 353 (0) 1 291 2439
Fax
Email olearyt@iconirl.com
International Collaboration Eva Hammarstrom-Wickens Orion, UK
Tel 0115 948 7116
Fax 0115 948 7119
Email eva.hammarstrom-wickens@orionpharma.com
Newsletter Jon Milton Pfizer
Tel 01304 645788
Fax
Email jon.milton@pfizer.com
Public Relations Sue Huxtable Accenture
Tel 01628 413841
Fax 01628 413898
Email huxtabs@wyeth.com
Technical Meetings Chris Cramer PharmaNet Ltd
Tel 01494 896248
Fax 01494 896261
Email ccramer@pharmanet.com
Training Jacqueline Johnson Dovetail Training Ltd
Tel 01628 784906
Fax
Email jkjohnson@dovetailtraining.com
Senior Forum & Postgraduate Gill Lawrence Kendle
Tel 01344 751537
Fax 01344 751549
Email lawrence.gill@kendle.com
Website Carly Baker AstraZeneca
Tel 01625 582828
Fax 01625 583074
Email carly.baker@astrazeneca.com
WORKING PARTIES
Clinical Research Computer Heather Wells
System Validation Tel 01235 765889
Fax 01235 763023
Email heatherwells@quavas.com
SPECIAL INTEREST GROUPS
Coding & Dictionaries Marion BoSmith AstraZeneca
Tel 01625 514440
Fax 01625 516904
Email marion.bosmith@astrazeneca.com
CRF Design Lynn Fergusson Elevate You Ltd
Tel 0131 453 7669
Fax 0131 458 5090
Email lynn.fergusson@elevteyou.co.uk
Electronic Data Richard Young Cmed Ltd
Tel 01403 755081
Fax 01403 755051
Email ryoung@cmedresearch.com
Laboratory Data Sam Singh Pivotal Laboratories
Tel 01904 699405
Fax 01904 669401
Email s.singh@pivotal-labs.com
Project Management in Andrew Green Pfizer
Data Management Tel 01304 642242
Fax 01304 652218
Email andrew.o.green@pfizer.com